关于我们

Accru Asia是由多个会计公司组成的、独特的事务所,在澳大利亚、亚洲和其他地区拥有卓越的业务能力。我们通过提供所需技能、战略和多元文化的团队,引导企业在各个不同的商业文化和监管环境中运作,帮助企业在亚太地区取得成功。

在整个亚洲地区提供具有一致性且质量稳定的服务

Accru Asia可以为您的企业提供符合高质量、全球公认的会计实务标准的、亚洲和澳大利亚当地的专家。我们的顾问将当地知识和高度的一致性相结合,助您顺利实施亚太增长战略。

75年的国际经验

随着当代世界的轴心从西向东转移,人们开始竞先在澳大利亚和亚洲之间建立贸易桥梁,而Accru已经架起了这座桥梁。1941年,一名欧洲人创办了Accru的悉尼办公室,自那时起我们便一直在为跨国企业提供咨询意见。1988年,我们加入了联合会计师国际会计师事务所(CPAAI)全球协会,开始利用我们在亚洲的关系网络,帮助澳大利亚和亚洲的客户在亚太地区从事投资、出口和制造。

在亚洲各地拥有长期稳定的关系往来

我们在亚太地区拥有长期稳定的个人关系,这使我们脱颖而出。建立信任感对于任何一个市场都是十分重要的,对于亚洲来说尤为如此,因为亚洲的业务更为个人化,且建立在较为长期的关系往来之上。我们的顾问已经在一起共事了20多年,通过向客户交付许多成功的案例,我们已经建立起信任。

提供多语言、多文化的支持

我们来自中国大陆、香港、印度尼西亚和马来西亚的第一和第二代双语会计师在澳大利亚为客户架起了文化和语言的桥梁。他们与我们讲英语的亚洲顾问一起,帮助精简您在全球各个国家的财务管理,以及与各个国家和各方之间的谈判。

拥有跨境专业知识,根据您的企业规模提供恰当服务

Accru Asia 亚洲拥有跨境业务所需的全部专业技能,但与其他全球业务网络不同,我们可以将服务规模调整为适应于中小型企业。无论您是在一个新的国家创业、为国际扩张筹集资本,还是面临着复杂的国际税务问题,我们都可以根据您的目标提供定制服务。

Australia-iStock-479245846-375x250

澳大利亚,悉尼

Accru由独立所有的特许会计师事务所组成,是一个领先的集团网络,其事务所分别坐落于澳大利亚和新西兰的首府城市。

Accru的每个成员事务所都遵守该集团的专业及质量控制标准,以及澳大利亚和新西兰特许会计师协会(Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand)的相关标准,确保工作的高质量。

Accru Felsers由奥地利出生的Gerhard Felser于1941年创立,是Accru集团的悉尼办事处,专门从事国际业务。我们位于悉尼市中心地区,有一个由50名工作人员组成的专业技能团队,为您提供您所期望的全部税务、会计和审计服务;我们还有一个专家财务规划部门,集中为个人客户提供具有税务效益的财富管理战略。

Accru Felsers拥有众多的长期国际客户,包括全球制造商、零售商、进/出口商、数字媒体公司、地产开发商,国际酒店集团以及其它跨国公司的澳大利亚子公司。我们还协助中国、印度和马来西亚的投资者,在对澳投资之前进行尽职调查以及在澳大利亚证券交易所(Australian Stock Exchange)上市。

我们悉尼办事处的专业会计人员会说超过12种语言,包括特许会计师(CA)、注册会计师(CPA)、注册税务代理和公司审计师。我们通过全球公司网络和多语种的会计师,为澳大利亚、欧洲和亚洲各地的客户提供连贯且精简的服务。这使我们成为悉尼首屈一指的、服务于拥有海外利益的中型公司的商业会计师。

China-iStock-484586656-375x250

中国上海

上海欧柯盟会计师事务所(Shanghai Acumen CPA)成立于2005年。该公司的前身是上海长信注册会计师(Shanghai Changxin CPA),1981年成立于上海,当时是上海的第五家注册会计师事务所。

上海欧柯盟会计师事务所拥有约75名员工,包括24名注册会计师、7名注册税务代理、11名司法鉴定师、2名注册资产估价师和1名律师。该团队成员有良好的英语和日语能力。

该团队对中国的市场和法规以及国际惯例十分了解,使其能够提供建设性的最新建议,帮助客户解决复杂的跨境会计和税务问题。

该公司的资深合伙人来自四大国际会计师事务所,拥有丰富的审计、会计、税务和管理咨询经验。他们为若干500强公司的中国子公司提供审计、会计和全套商业服务。该公司还向中小型外商投资企业提供多元化的服务(如税务和外汇咨询),行业包括制造业、贸易业、进出口业、食品业、合资企业、批发业、并购业、物业、高科技业和零售业等。

Hong-Kong-iStock-518112086-375x250

香港

港骏会计师行有限公司(FTW&Partners CPA Limited)位于香港,是一家创新型会计师事务所,由70名具有高度积极性的员工组成,包括注册会计师(CPA)(执业)和香港注册税务顾问(CTAs-HK)。他们致力于以合理的价格,提供高质量的专业服务,协助客户超额实现预期业务目标。

港骏会计师行有限公司向国际客户和本地客户提供支持,包括公司组建、公司秘书服务、会计与商业服务、审计、税务咨询、企业咨询以及兼并与收购。国际客户如果要在香港开创业务、在其它国家投资或与香港公司兼并或收购香港公司,通常会依赖于本公司的服务。

台湾台中

扬智联合会计师事务所(Yangtze CPAs & Co.)成立于1997年,在台湾台北、桃园、台中、台南和高雄五个主要城市设有分部。该公司有125名专业人员,如中华民国注册会计师(CPA ROC)、业务估值分析师和无形资产估价师。

除了审计、会计、税务和估值服务外,扬智联合会计师事务所还为许多全球性公司提供外包会计和财务解决方案,并负责照看在台经商的所有相关流程,如工资、应收账款、应付账款、现金管理、记账和税务申报。该公司在批发业、制造业、进出口和建筑业拥有大型客户群,他们以对兼并与收购、股份收购和分拆交易方面公平且专业的分析为人所知。除此之外,他们的国际团队有着优秀的英语沟通能力。

Japan-iStock-598919748-375x250

日本东京

小见山公认会计师事务所(Komiyama & Co. CPAs)在1959年成立于东京,现在有5个合伙人,10名经理和65名专业人员。该公司的高素质团队包括日本和美国的注册会计师(CPA)、持牌税务专业人员和持牌社会保障专业人士。

小见山集团(Komiyama Group)拥有超过15名讲英语的专业人士,提供审计、税务、会计、簿记、工资、社会保障、银行、咨询和其它外包服务。他们为客户提供高效的财务管理和管理服务,帮助他们跟上高速变化的商业环境。

小见山公认会计师事务所的国际部门注册会计师(CPA)拥有大量的跨境交易经验,特别是在进入日本交易方面。其它领域的专业国际经验还包括中小企业的转让定价,以及兼并和收购项目管理。

South-Korea-iStock-527727633-375x250

韩国首尔

Hee-Dong Lee先生和首尔中南部地区的其他九位注册会计师于2010年成立了太阳会计师事务所有限公司(Taeyul Accounting Corporation Ltd)。该公司在2014年与信源会计师事务所有限公司(Shinwon Accounting Corporation Ltd)合并,现已拥有三家分公司,分别位于龟尾市(Gumi),清州(Cheongju)和天安市(Cheonan),共有员工100余人。

太阳会计师事务所有限公司的注册会计师职员是韩国注册会计师协会(Korean Institute of CPAs)的成员,拥有多元化的审计、税务咨询和管理咨询背景,而其它级别的员工可提供具有成本效益的簿记与合规服务。该团队在帮助国际客户在韩国成立公司和分支办事处、外包会计解决方案和内部控制审查等方面拥有丰富经验。

在Hee-Dong Lee先生的领导下,备受尊重的管理团队包括Moon-Kyu Kim先生(内部审计员),Ku-Jin Jung先生(首席运营官)和Jang-Yoo Lee先生(质量控制主管)。

该公司的许多国际客户都从事制造业(工业和汽车零件),工程服务业和批发业(医疗器械,红酒和美容产品)。

Singapore-shutterstock_254475259-375x250

新加坡

赛普拉斯新加坡公共会计公司(Cypress Singapore Public Accounting Corporation)提供会计服务以及全面的商业外包、税务和企业解决方案。该公司根据《会计师法案》持证经营,并获得新加坡会计与公司监管局(ACRA)颁发的执照,提供法定审计和其它鉴证服务。

该公司拥有约80名员工,在《新加坡商业评论》中列为新加坡第18大会计师事务所 http://sbr.com.sg/financial-services/exclusive/singapores-30-largest-accounting-firms- 2015

该公司高素质的专业人员具有前瞻性和创新性,以灵活的方式满足客户独特和不断变化的需求。鉴证和顾问服务团队由具有高度积极性的人员组成;有记录证明,他们一直以来都可以在紧迫的限制时间内提供高质量审计服务。

该公司在大范围的行业内拥有大量的本地和国际客户群,包括慈善业、宗教场所、教育机构和物业管理公司等。

Vietnam-shutterstock_328062638-375x250

越南

FMC财务管理咨询公司(FMC Financial Management and Consulting Company)为在越南从事经营(或希望在越南经营业务)的外资和越南公司提供商业顾问、会计、审计和咨询服务。

该公司的员工包括拥有几十年经验的越南和外国顾问,他们曾为各种类型的外商投资企业提供咨询服务 – 全资、合资和代表处。FMC的国际客户包括知名品牌,如高露洁(Colgate)、澳洲电信公司(Telstra)、美国银行(Bank of America)、智威汤逊公司(J Walter Thompson)、Ford Motors Credit、和哈里伯顿(Halliburton)等。该公司还为许多越南机构提供咨询服务(私有化和股份化机构、私有机构、国有机构)。

FMC的创始人从在越南提供专业服务的第一天起,就开始从业于审计和咨询领域,因此他们可以为国际企业带来丰富的专业知识和资源。他们充分了解越南的商业环境和国际质量标准,力求为客户带来即符合国际标准,又符合越南商业环境的创新型、增值解决方案。

+ 澳大利亚和新西兰
Australia-iStock-479245846-375x250

澳大利亚,悉尼

Accru由独立所有的特许会计师事务所组成,是一个领先的集团网络,其事务所分别坐落于澳大利亚和新西兰的首府城市。

Accru的每个成员事务所都遵守该集团的专业及质量控制标准,以及澳大利亚和新西兰特许会计师协会(Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand)的相关标准,确保工作的高质量。

Accru Felsers由奥地利出生的Gerhard Felser于1941年创立,是Accru集团的悉尼办事处,专门从事国际业务。我们位于悉尼市中心地区,有一个由50名工作人员组成的专业技能团队,为您提供您所期望的全部税务、会计和审计服务;我们还有一个专家财务规划部门,集中为个人客户提供具有税务效益的财富管理战略。

Accru Felsers拥有众多的长期国际客户,包括全球制造商、零售商、进/出口商、数字媒体公司、地产开发商,国际酒店集团以及其它跨国公司的澳大利亚子公司。我们还协助中国、印度和马来西亚的投资者,在对澳投资之前进行尽职调查以及在澳大利亚证券交易所(Australian Stock Exchange)上市。

我们悉尼办事处的专业会计人员会说超过12种语言,包括特许会计师(CA)、注册会计师(CPA)、注册税务代理和公司审计师。我们通过全球公司网络和多语种的会计师,为澳大利亚、欧洲和亚洲各地的客户提供连贯且精简的服务。这使我们成为悉尼首屈一指的、服务于拥有海外利益的中型公司的商业会计师。

+ 大中华地区
China-iStock-484586656-375x250

中国上海

上海欧柯盟会计师事务所(Shanghai Acumen CPA)成立于2005年。该公司的前身是上海长信注册会计师(Shanghai Changxin CPA),1981年成立于上海,当时是上海的第五家注册会计师事务所。

上海欧柯盟会计师事务所拥有约75名员工,包括24名注册会计师、7名注册税务代理、11名司法鉴定师、2名注册资产估价师和1名律师。该团队成员有良好的英语和日语能力。

该团队对中国的市场和法规以及国际惯例十分了解,使其能够提供建设性的最新建议,帮助客户解决复杂的跨境会计和税务问题。

该公司的资深合伙人来自四大国际会计师事务所,拥有丰富的审计、会计、税务和管理咨询经验。他们为若干500强公司的中国子公司提供审计、会计和全套商业服务。该公司还向中小型外商投资企业提供多元化的服务(如税务和外汇咨询),行业包括制造业、贸易业、进出口业、食品业、合资企业、批发业、并购业、物业、高科技业和零售业等。

Hong-Kong-iStock-518112086-375x250

香港

港骏会计师行有限公司(FTW&Partners CPA Limited)位于香港,是一家创新型会计师事务所,由70名具有高度积极性的员工组成,包括注册会计师(CPA)(执业)和香港注册税务顾问(CTAs-HK)。他们致力于以合理的价格,提供高质量的专业服务,协助客户超额实现预期业务目标。

港骏会计师行有限公司向国际客户和本地客户提供支持,包括公司组建、公司秘书服务、会计与商业服务、审计、税务咨询、企业咨询以及兼并与收购。国际客户如果要在香港开创业务、在其它国家投资或与香港公司兼并或收购香港公司,通常会依赖于本公司的服务。

台湾台中

扬智联合会计师事务所(Yangtze CPAs & Co.)成立于1997年,在台湾台北、桃园、台中、台南和高雄五个主要城市设有分部。该公司有125名专业人员,如中华民国注册会计师(CPA ROC)、业务估值分析师和无形资产估价师。

除了审计、会计、税务和估值服务外,扬智联合会计师事务所还为许多全球性公司提供外包会计和财务解决方案,并负责照看在台经商的所有相关流程,如工资、应收账款、应付账款、现金管理、记账和税务申报。该公司在批发业、制造业、进出口和建筑业拥有大型客户群,他们以对兼并与收购、股份收购和分拆交易方面公平且专业的分析为人所知。除此之外,他们的国际团队有着优秀的英语沟通能力。

+ 东北亚
Japan-iStock-598919748-375x250

日本东京

小见山公认会计师事务所(Komiyama & Co. CPAs)在1959年成立于东京,现在有5个合伙人,10名经理和65名专业人员。该公司的高素质团队包括日本和美国的注册会计师(CPA)、持牌税务专业人员和持牌社会保障专业人士。

小见山集团(Komiyama Group)拥有超过15名讲英语的专业人士,提供审计、税务、会计、簿记、工资、社会保障、银行、咨询和其它外包服务。他们为客户提供高效的财务管理和管理服务,帮助他们跟上高速变化的商业环境。

小见山公认会计师事务所的国际部门注册会计师(CPA)拥有大量的跨境交易经验,特别是在进入日本交易方面。其它领域的专业国际经验还包括中小企业的转让定价,以及兼并和收购项目管理。

South-Korea-iStock-527727633-375x250

韩国首尔

Hee-Dong Lee先生和首尔中南部地区的其他九位注册会计师于2010年成立了太阳会计师事务所有限公司(Taeyul Accounting Corporation Ltd)。该公司在2014年与信源会计师事务所有限公司(Shinwon Accounting Corporation Ltd)合并,现已拥有三家分公司,分别位于龟尾市(Gumi),清州(Cheongju)和天安市(Cheonan),共有员工100余人。

太阳会计师事务所有限公司的注册会计师职员是韩国注册会计师协会(Korean Institute of CPAs)的成员,拥有多元化的审计、税务咨询和管理咨询背景,而其它级别的员工可提供具有成本效益的簿记与合规服务。该团队在帮助国际客户在韩国成立公司和分支办事处、外包会计解决方案和内部控制审查等方面拥有丰富经验。

在Hee-Dong Lee先生的领导下,备受尊重的管理团队包括Moon-Kyu Kim先生(内部审计员),Ku-Jin Jung先生(首席运营官)和Jang-Yoo Lee先生(质量控制主管)。

该公司的许多国际客户都从事制造业(工业和汽车零件),工程服务业和批发业(医疗器械,红酒和美容产品)。

+ 东南亚
Singapore-shutterstock_254475259-375x250

新加坡

赛普拉斯新加坡公共会计公司(Cypress Singapore Public Accounting Corporation)提供会计服务以及全面的商业外包、税务和企业解决方案。该公司根据《会计师法案》持证经营,并获得新加坡会计与公司监管局(ACRA)颁发的执照,提供法定审计和其它鉴证服务。

该公司拥有约80名员工,在《新加坡商业评论》中列为新加坡第18大会计师事务所 http://sbr.com.sg/financial-services/exclusive/singapores-30-largest-accounting-firms- 2015

该公司高素质的专业人员具有前瞻性和创新性,以灵活的方式满足客户独特和不断变化的需求。鉴证和顾问服务团队由具有高度积极性的人员组成;有记录证明,他们一直以来都可以在紧迫的限制时间内提供高质量审计服务。

该公司在大范围的行业内拥有大量的本地和国际客户群,包括慈善业、宗教场所、教育机构和物业管理公司等。

Vietnam-shutterstock_328062638-375x250

越南

FMC财务管理咨询公司(FMC Financial Management and Consulting Company)为在越南从事经营(或希望在越南经营业务)的外资和越南公司提供商业顾问、会计、审计和咨询服务。

该公司的员工包括拥有几十年经验的越南和外国顾问,他们曾为各种类型的外商投资企业提供咨询服务 – 全资、合资和代表处。FMC的国际客户包括知名品牌,如高露洁(Colgate)、澳洲电信公司(Telstra)、美国银行(Bank of America)、智威汤逊公司(J Walter Thompson)、Ford Motors Credit、和哈里伯顿(Halliburton)等。该公司还为许多越南机构提供咨询服务(私有化和股份化机构、私有机构、国有机构)。

FMC的创始人从在越南提供专业服务的第一天起,就开始从业于审计和咨询领域,因此他们可以为国际企业带来丰富的专业知识和资源。他们充分了解越南的商业环境和国际质量标准,力求为客户带来即符合国际标准,又符合越南商业环境的创新型、增值解决方案。

About Us

Accru Asia is a unique group of accounting firms with strong capabilities across Australia, Asia and beyond. We help businesses succeed in the Asia Pacific by providing the skills, strategies and multi-cultural team needed to navigate different business cultures and regulatory environments.

Consistency and quality throughout Asia

Accru Asia can provide your business with on-the-ground experts throughout Asia and Australia who meet high quality, globally recognised standards of accounting practice.  Our advisers combine local knowledge with a high level of consistency to smooth the implementation of your Asia Pacific growth strategy.

75 years international experience

As the world’s axis shifts from West to East, the race is on to build trade bridges between Australia and Asia. Accru is already there. Accru in Sydney was established by a European in 1941 and we have been advising international businesses ever since. In 1988 we joined the global association CPA Associates International (CPAAI), and started using our Asian connections to help Australian and Asian clients invest, export and manufacture in the Asia Pacific region.

Long-standing relationships throughout Asia

Our long-standing personal relationships across the Asia Pacific differentiate us. Building trust is important in any market, especially so in Asia where business is more personal and based on longer-term connections.  Our advisers have been working together for over 20 years and our trust has been built through delivering many successful outcomes for clients.

Multi-lingual, multi-cultural support

In Australia, our bi-lingual, first and second-generation accountants from China, Hong Kong, Indonesia and Malaysia bridge cultural and language gaps for clients. Together with our English-speaking Asian advisors, they can help to streamline your global financial management and negotiations across various countries and parties.

Cross-border expertise, scaled to your size

Accru Asia has all the specialist expertise required for cross-border business but, unlike other global networks, we can scale our services to small-to-medium businesses. Whether you are starting-up in a new country, capital raising for international expansion or facing complex global tax issues, we can customise our services to your goals.

Find out more about Accru Asia firms below.

Australia-iStock-479245846-375x250

Australia

Accru is a leading network of independently owned chartered accounting firms with Australian offices in Sydney,  Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, and Hobart.

Accru’s Sydney office, Accru Felsers, specialises in international business. Founded in 1941 by Austrian-born Gerhard Felser, we have a skilled team of 50 staff located in central Sydney who provide all the tax, accounting and audit services you’d expect, as well as a specialist financial planning division which focuses on tax-effective wealth management strategies for individual clients.

Accru Felsers has many longstanding international clients including global manufacturers, retailers, importers/exporters, digital media companies, property developers, international hotel groups, and other Australian subsidiaries of multi-nationals. We also assist Chinese, Indian and Malaysian investors with due diligence prior to making investments in Australia and listing on the Australian Stock Exchange.

Our accounting professionals in Sydney speak over 12 languages and include qualified CAs, CPAs, Registered Tax Agents and Company Auditors. Through our global affiliations and our multi-lingual accountants, we provide a cohesive, streamlined service to clients throughout Australia, Europe and Asia. This has made us one of the premier business accountants in Sydney for mid-sized companies with overseas interests. See our international insights here.

China-iStock-484586656-375x250

China

Shanghai Acumen CPA was established in 2005. The firm’s predecessor, Shanghai Changxin CPA, began in 1981 and was the fifth CPA firm established in Shanghai at that time. Today the firm has around 75 staff, including 24 Certified Public Accountants, seven Certified Tax Agents, 11 Justice Appraisers, two Certified Public Valuers and one lawyer.

The firm’s senior partners come from big four international accounting firms with rich experience in audit, accounting, taxation and management consultancy. They provide audit, accounting and a comprehensive suite of business services to several China subsidiaries of Fortune 500 companies. The firm also offers diversified services (such as taxation and foreign exchange consulting) to small and medium-sized foreign-invested enterprises in industries such as manufacturing, trade, import and export, food, joint ventures, wholesale, mergers, property, high-tech and retail.

The team’s understanding of both the Chinese market and regulations and international practices enables them to provide constructive, up-to-date advice, often resolving complex cross-border accounting and taxation issues for clients. Members of their team also have good English communication abilities.

Hong-Kong-iStock-518112086-375x250

Hong Kong

FTW & Partners CPA Limited is an innovative firm of accountants based in Hong Kong. Their highly motivated team of 70 includes both qualified CPAs (Practising) and CTAs-HK. They are dedicated to providing high quality professional services at reasonable cost and assisting clients to achieve their business goals beyond their expectations.

FTW & Partners CPA Limited support international and local clients with company formation, corporate secretarial, accounting and business services, auditing, taxation advisory, corporate advisory, and mergers and acquisitions.  International clients commonly rely on them if they are starting a business in Hong Kong, investing in other countries or merging with or acquiring a Hong Kong company.

Taiwan-Taipei-Skyline-iStock-484096756-375x250

Taiwan

Established in 1997, Yangtze CPAs & Co. has branches in five major cities of Taiwan-Taipei, Taoyuan, Taichung, Tainan and Kaohsiung. Their team of 125 includes specialists such as a CPA ROC, business valuation analyst and intangible assets appraiser.

In addition to auditing, accounting, tax and valuation services, Yangtze CPAs & Co. provides outsourced accounting and finance solutions for many global companies and takes care of all processes related to doing business in Taiwan such as payroll, accounts receivable, accounts payable, cash management, bookkeeping and tax filings. With a large client base in wholesaling, manufacturing, import/export and construction, they are known for fair and expert analysis for mergers & acquisitions, acquisition of shares and spin-off transactions. Their international team also has excellent English communication abilities.

Japan-iStock-598919748-375x250

Japan

Komiyama & Co. CPAs was established in 1959 in Tokyo and now has five partners, ten managers and 65 professional staff. Their highly qualified team includes CPAs in Japan and USA, licensed tax professionals and licensed social security professionals.

Komiyama Group has more than 15 English speaking professionals who provide audit, tax, accounting, bookkeeping, payroll, social security, banking, consulting and other outsourcing services. They provide their clients with efficient financial administration and management, helping them keep up with the rapidly changing business environment.

The international division of Komiyama & Co. CPAs has extensive cross-border transactions experience, especially inbound into Japan. Other specialist international experience also includes transfer pricing for SMEs and project management in mergers and acquisitions.

South-Korea-iStock-527727633-375x250

South Korea

Taeyul Accounting Corporation Ltd was established in 2010 by Mr Hee-Dong Lee and nine other CPAs in the southern central area of Seoul city. Merging with Shinwon Accounting Corporation Ltd in 2014, the firm now has three branch offices in Gumi, Cheongju and Cheonan city, with over 100 staff in total.

Taeyul Accounting Corporation’s CPA staff are members of the Korean Institute of CPAs and have diverse auditing, tax consulting and management consulting backgrounds, while staff at other levels provide cost-effective book keeping and compliance services.  The team has extensive experience assisting international clients with incorporation and branch office set-up in Korea, outsourced accounting solutions, and internal control reviews.

Led by Mr Hee-Dong Lee, the highly respected management team includes Mr Moon-Kyu Kim (Internal Auditor), Mr Ku-Jin Jung (COO) and Mr Jang-Yoo Lee (Head of Quality Control).

Many of the firm’s international clients are engaged in manufacturing (industrial and auto parts), engineering services and wholesale (medical devices, wine and beauty products).

Singapore-shutterstock_254475259-375x250

Singapore

Cypress Singapore Public Accounting Corporation provides public accountancy services as well as a comprehensive range of business outsourcing, tax and corporate solutions.  The firm is registered under the Accountants’ Act and is licensed by Singapore Accounting & Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) to provide statutory audit and other assurance services.

With around 80 staff, Cypress is the 18th largest accounting firm in Singapore as listed in the Singapore Business Review. The firm’s highly qualified professionals are forward-thinking and innovative, with a flexible approach to meeting clients’ unique and changing needs.  The Assurance & Advisory services team comprises highly motivated individuals who have a track record of delivering high quality audits in demanding timeframes.

With a substantial base of local and international clients in a wide range of industries, clients include charities, religious establishments, education institutions and property management corporations.

Vietnam-shutterstock_328062638-375x250

Vietnam

FMC Financial Management and Consulting Company provides business advisory, accounting, audit, and consulting services to foreign-owned and Vietnamese companies that operate (or wish to have a presence) in Vietnam.

The firm’s staff include Vietnamese and foreign consultants with decades of experience advising foreign invested enterprises of all types – wholly owned, joint ventures and representative offices. FMC’s international clients include well-known brands such as Colgate, Telstra, Bank of America, J Walter Thompson, Ford Motors Credit, Halliburton. The firm also advises many Vietnamese organisations (privatised and equitised, privately owned, State owned).

FMC’s founders have worked in the field of auditing and consulting since the very first days of the professional services industry in Vietnam and so possess a wealth of expertise and resources for international businesses. With a full understanding of both Vietnam’s business climate and international quality standards, they seek to bring creative, added-value solutions to their clients in line with international standards, adapted to Vietnam’s business environment.

+ Australia & New Zealand
Australia-iStock-479245846-375x250

Australia

Accru is a leading network of independently owned chartered accounting firms with Australian offices in Sydney,  Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, and Hobart.

Accru’s Sydney office, Accru Felsers, specialises in international business. Founded in 1941 by Austrian-born Gerhard Felser, we have a skilled team of 50 staff located in central Sydney who provide all the tax, accounting and audit services you’d expect, as well as a specialist financial planning division which focuses on tax-effective wealth management strategies for individual clients.

Accru Felsers has many longstanding international clients including global manufacturers, retailers, importers/exporters, digital media companies, property developers, international hotel groups, and other Australian subsidiaries of multi-nationals. We also assist Chinese, Indian and Malaysian investors with due diligence prior to making investments in Australia and listing on the Australian Stock Exchange.

Our accounting professionals in Sydney speak over 12 languages and include qualified CAs, CPAs, Registered Tax Agents and Company Auditors. Through our global affiliations and our multi-lingual accountants, we provide a cohesive, streamlined service to clients throughout Australia, Europe and Asia. This has made us one of the premier business accountants in Sydney for mid-sized companies with overseas interests. See our international insights here.

+ Greater China
China-iStock-484586656-375x250

China

Shanghai Acumen CPA was established in 2005. The firm’s predecessor, Shanghai Changxin CPA, began in 1981 and was the fifth CPA firm established in Shanghai at that time. Today the firm has around 75 staff, including 24 Certified Public Accountants, seven Certified Tax Agents, 11 Justice Appraisers, two Certified Public Valuers and one lawyer.

The firm’s senior partners come from big four international accounting firms with rich experience in audit, accounting, taxation and management consultancy. They provide audit, accounting and a comprehensive suite of business services to several China subsidiaries of Fortune 500 companies. The firm also offers diversified services (such as taxation and foreign exchange consulting) to small and medium-sized foreign-invested enterprises in industries such as manufacturing, trade, import and export, food, joint ventures, wholesale, mergers, property, high-tech and retail.

The team’s understanding of both the Chinese market and regulations and international practices enables them to provide constructive, up-to-date advice, often resolving complex cross-border accounting and taxation issues for clients. Members of their team also have good English communication abilities.

Hong-Kong-iStock-518112086-375x250

Hong Kong

FTW & Partners CPA Limited is an innovative firm of accountants based in Hong Kong. Their highly motivated team of 70 includes both qualified CPAs (Practising) and CTAs-HK. They are dedicated to providing high quality professional services at reasonable cost and assisting clients to achieve their business goals beyond their expectations.

FTW & Partners CPA Limited support international and local clients with company formation, corporate secretarial, accounting and business services, auditing, taxation advisory, corporate advisory, and mergers and acquisitions.  International clients commonly rely on them if they are starting a business in Hong Kong, investing in other countries or merging with or acquiring a Hong Kong company.

Taiwan-Taipei-Skyline-iStock-484096756-375x250

Taiwan

Established in 1997, Yangtze CPAs & Co. has branches in five major cities of Taiwan-Taipei, Taoyuan, Taichung, Tainan and Kaohsiung. Their team of 125 includes specialists such as a CPA ROC, business valuation analyst and intangible assets appraiser.

In addition to auditing, accounting, tax and valuation services, Yangtze CPAs & Co. provides outsourced accounting and finance solutions for many global companies and takes care of all processes related to doing business in Taiwan such as payroll, accounts receivable, accounts payable, cash management, bookkeeping and tax filings. With a large client base in wholesaling, manufacturing, import/export and construction, they are known for fair and expert analysis for mergers & acquisitions, acquisition of shares and spin-off transactions. Their international team also has excellent English communication abilities.

+ North East Asia
Japan-iStock-598919748-375x250

Japan

Komiyama & Co. CPAs was established in 1959 in Tokyo and now has five partners, ten managers and 65 professional staff. Their highly qualified team includes CPAs in Japan and USA, licensed tax professionals and licensed social security professionals.

Komiyama Group has more than 15 English speaking professionals who provide audit, tax, accounting, bookkeeping, payroll, social security, banking, consulting and other outsourcing services. They provide their clients with efficient financial administration and management, helping them keep up with the rapidly changing business environment.

The international division of Komiyama & Co. CPAs has extensive cross-border transactions experience, especially inbound into Japan. Other specialist international experience also includes transfer pricing for SMEs and project management in mergers and acquisitions.

South-Korea-iStock-527727633-375x250

South Korea

Taeyul Accounting Corporation Ltd was established in 2010 by Mr Hee-Dong Lee and nine other CPAs in the southern central area of Seoul city. Merging with Shinwon Accounting Corporation Ltd in 2014, the firm now has three branch offices in Gumi, Cheongju and Cheonan city, with over 100 staff in total.

Taeyul Accounting Corporation’s CPA staff are members of the Korean Institute of CPAs and have diverse auditing, tax consulting and management consulting backgrounds, while staff at other levels provide cost-effective book keeping and compliance services.  The team has extensive experience assisting international clients with incorporation and branch office set-up in Korea, outsourced accounting solutions, and internal control reviews.

Led by Mr Hee-Dong Lee, the highly respected management team includes Mr Moon-Kyu Kim (Internal Auditor), Mr Ku-Jin Jung (COO) and Mr Jang-Yoo Lee (Head of Quality Control).

Many of the firm’s international clients are engaged in manufacturing (industrial and auto parts), engineering services and wholesale (medical devices, wine and beauty products).

+ South East Asia
Singapore-shutterstock_254475259-375x250

Singapore

Cypress Singapore Public Accounting Corporation provides public accountancy services as well as a comprehensive range of business outsourcing, tax and corporate solutions.  The firm is registered under the Accountants’ Act and is licensed by Singapore Accounting & Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) to provide statutory audit and other assurance services.

With around 80 staff, Cypress is the 18th largest accounting firm in Singapore as listed in the Singapore Business Review. The firm’s highly qualified professionals are forward-thinking and innovative, with a flexible approach to meeting clients’ unique and changing needs.  The Assurance & Advisory services team comprises highly motivated individuals who have a track record of delivering high quality audits in demanding timeframes.

With a substantial base of local and international clients in a wide range of industries, clients include charities, religious establishments, education institutions and property management corporations.

Vietnam-shutterstock_328062638-375x250

Vietnam

FMC Financial Management and Consulting Company provides business advisory, accounting, audit, and consulting services to foreign-owned and Vietnamese companies that operate (or wish to have a presence) in Vietnam.

The firm’s staff include Vietnamese and foreign consultants with decades of experience advising foreign invested enterprises of all types – wholly owned, joint ventures and representative offices. FMC’s international clients include well-known brands such as Colgate, Telstra, Bank of America, J Walter Thompson, Ford Motors Credit, Halliburton. The firm also advises many Vietnamese organisations (privatised and equitised, privately owned, State owned).

FMC’s founders have worked in the field of auditing and consulting since the very first days of the professional services industry in Vietnam and so possess a wealth of expertise and resources for international businesses. With a full understanding of both Vietnam’s business climate and international quality standards, they seek to bring creative, added-value solutions to their clients in line with international standards, adapted to Vietnam’s business environment.